USA

Washington

Thunder Reef 12104 NE Highway 99, Vancouver, WA 98686 360 573 8507
jen@thunderreef.com
BELLEVUE DIVERS 1429 130th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98005 425-453-5100
info@bellevuedivers.com
Gone Diving 1740 Iowa St Bellingham, WA 98229 360 738 2042
info@gonediving.org
LIGHTHOUSE DIVING CENTER LYNNWOOD 5421 196th Street SW #6, Lynnwood, WA 98036 425.771.2679
lynnwood@lighthousediving.com
Seven Seas Scuba 3200 SE 164th Ave Suite #216 Vancouver, WA 98683 360.260.9969
vendors@sevenseasscuba.com
Silent World Diving 13600 N.E. 20th Bellvue, WA 98005 425-747-8842
info@silent-world.com
Washington Divers 903 N. State St, Bellingham WA 98225 360-676-8029
hurricanejones@comcast.net
Tacoma Scuba 1602 Center St Suite C, Tacoma WA 98409 253.238.1754
info@tacomascubacenter.com
Hoodsport ‘N Dive 24080 N HWY 101, Hoodsport, WA 98548 360.877.6818
hsd@hctc.com
Underwater Sports (Seattle) 19545 Aurora Ave N. Seattle WA 98133 (206) 362-3310
uws@underwatersports.com
Underwater Sports (Tacoma) 9608 - 40TH ST. SW, LAKEWOOD, WA. 98499-1302 (253) 588-6634
Tacoma@underwatersports.com
Underwater Sports (BELLEVUE) #59 BRIERWOOD CENTER. 12003 NE 12TH. BELLVUE, WA. 98005-2455 (425) 454-5168
Bellvue@underwatersports.com
Underwater Sports (EDMONDS) 264 RAILROAD AVE. EDMONDS, WA. 98020-4133 (425) 771-6322
Edmonds@underwatersports.com
Underwater Sports (FEDERAL WAY) 34428 PACIFIC HWY. SOUTH, FEDERAL WAY, WA. 98003-7325 (253) 874-9387
Federway@underwatersports.com
Underwater Sports (OLYMPIA) 1943 – 4th Ave. East, OLYMPIA, WA. 98506 (360) 493-0322
Olympia@underwatersports.com
Exotic Aquatics Scuba and Watersports 328 Madison Avenue North suite B, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 (206) 842-1980
pam@exoticaquaticsscuba.com
Atomic Scuba and Travel 81 Dusty Road, Pasco, WA 99301 509-545-5662
ken@atomicscubaandtravel.com