UK Dealers

Scubaducks Dive Centre 34 Edison Road, Rabans Lane Industrial Estate, Aylesbury, buckinghamshire, HP19 8TE 01296 317787 u2scubaducks@gmail.co.uk
Dive Newquay 50 East St, Newquay, Cornwall, TR7 1BE 01637 876 222 info@divenewquay.com
Underwater Explorers Unit 1, Maritime Business Centre, Mereside, Portland, Dorset DT5 1FD, U.K. 01305 824 555 info@underwaterexplorers.co.uk
Waterfront Scuba 42 Lichfield Terrace,St Marys Lane, Upminster, Essex, RM14 3JX 01708 227 122 info@waterfrontscuba.com
National Diving and Activity Centre Tidenham, Chepstow, Gloucestershire NP16 7LH 01291 630 046 enquiries@ndac.co.uk
Simply Scuba 5 Jubilee Way, Eurocentre, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8GD 0844 567 70 70 customercare@thesimplygroup.com
Stoney Cove / Underwater World Sapcote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire, LE9 4DW 01455 273 089 sales@underwaterworld.co.uk
Diving Leisure London 36 Webb's Road, London, SW11 6SF 0207 924 4106 info@divingleisurelondon.co.uk
Mike’s Dive Store London 113 Power Road, Chiswick, London, W4 5PY 0208 9946006 shop@mikesdivestore.com
Divemaster Scuba 403 Aspley Lane, Nottingham, NG8 5RR 0115 929 0707 admin@divemasterscuba.com
Vobster Diving Ltd Vobster Quarry Upper Vobster Mells, Radstock, Somerset, BA3 5SA 01373 814666 info@vobster.com
Aquanaut Scuba and Snorkelling 34 Coombe Road, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT2 7AG 020 8546 8882 info@aquanautscuba.co.uk
Aquasport International 50 Lincoln Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B27 6PA 0121 706 6628 info@aquasportonline.com
Ocean View Diving 160 South Street, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 8AU 01903 767224 info@oceanviewdiving.co.uk

European Dealers

De Zeeman Pro Jubellaan 54, 2800 Mechelen, Belgium +32 (0) 15 - 43 01 31 info@dezeeman.be
Kingfish Kingfish Dive and Travel Tullingsgade 4, 1618 Copenhagen V. Denmark +45 3313 8383 dyk@kingfish.dk
Dykkeroplevelser Gothersgade 165, 1123 Copenhagen, Denmark +45 32 21 90 00 info@dykkeroplevelser.dk
Kastling Adventures Byvej 17, 3600 Frederikssund, Denmark +45 23 670 670 dyk@kastlingadventures.dk
Tauchsport Käser Ag Könizstrasse 157, 3097 Liebefeld Bern, Switzerland +41 031 332 45 75 info@tauchsport-kaeser.ch
Tauchbasis Zwenkauer See GmbH & Co. KG Hafenstraße 5, 04442 Zwenkau, Germany +49 15116166666 info@tauchbasis-zwenkauer-see.de
Scuba Viva Sihlfeldstr. 10, CH-8003 Zürich, Schweiz, Germany +41 (0)44 450 55 00 info@scubaviva.ch
Taucher-Technik Weidestraße 10, 22083 Hamburg, Germany +49 (0)40 2208608 info@taucher-technik.de
TAUCHEN-HAMBURG Barmbeker Str.153, 22299 Hamburg, Germany +49 (0)40 460 95 770
info@tauchen-hamburg.de
Aquarius Tauchservice Kieler Strasse 9B, 24229 Danisch Nienhof, Germany +49 (0)4308 427 info@aquariustauchservice.de
Magic Factory Gräfratherstr. 45, 42329 Wuppertal, Germany +49 (0) 2024086275 info@tbf-wuppertal.de
Schnorchel Tauchshop e.K. Sessendrupweg 49 - 51, 48161 Münster / Nienberge, Germany 02533-9354782 shop@schnorchel-tauchshop.de
TECSERV Führmann Lilienweg 7, 94447 Plattling, Germany +49 (0)9931-929342 info@tecserv.org
Titan Bankos Karoly U. 3, Kunszentmiklos, Hungary 6090 +3676550046 info@divemarket.hu
Flagship Scubadiving Ltd Jenkins Yard, Hudson Road, Sandycove, Co. Dublin, Ireland 00 353 128 451 80 info@flagshipscuba.com
Cork Dive Centre Unit 4, Forge Hill Entp. Park, Forge Hill, Togher, Cork, Ireland 00 353 879 941 988 corkdivecentre@gmail.com
EDPSPORT Via Ostiense 119/S, 00154 Rome, Italy +39 06 575132 info@edpsport.com
Duikcentrum de Grevelingen Elkerzeeseweg 34, 4322 NB Scharendijke, Netherlands +31 (0)111671500 duikcentrum@de-grevelingen.nl
Xsports Bakkeskat 42, 4900 Tvedestrand, Norway +47 900 94499 Info@xsports.no
Shop 4 Divers.eu UL. NOWOGRODZKA, 501515, 00-695, WARSZAWA, POLAND +48(0)606 996 584 biuro@raajon.pl
Diving4all GmbH Aegertenstrasse 1, 5200 Brugg (AG), Switzerland +41 (0) 56 442 01 42 info@diving4all.ch

USA Dealers

Dive Addicts 12356 S 900E Ste. 102 Draper, UT 84020 801-572-5111 info@diveaddicts.com
Hollywood Divers 3575 Cahuenga Blvd. West #104, Hollywood, CA 90068 323-969-9800 info@Hollywoodivers.com
Northeast Scuba Supply 919 North Trooper Road Norristown, PA 19403 610-631-2288 john@northeastscubasupply.com
Aqua Center of Green Bay 628 Bellevue St, Green Bay WI, 54302 920.468.8080 info@aquacntr.com
Hampton Dive Center 369 Route 24 Riverhead, NY 11901 631-727-7578 scuba@hamptondive.com
New Wave Scuba Center 1425 W. Lakeshore Dr, Port Clinton, OH 43452 419.734.2240 info@newwavescuba.com
AquaTech Scuba Center 4313 Morgan Ave Suite A, Evansville, IN 47715 812-479-5764 aquatech@aquatechdivecenter.com
Backscatter Underwater Video and Photo 225 Cannery Row, Monterey, CA 93940 831-645-1082 russ@backscatter.com
Columbus Scuba Inc. 4680 Indianola Ave, Columbus, Ohio 43214 (614) 500-PADI (7234) info@columbusscuba.com
Deep Blue Divers Aquatic Center 1615 W Coliseum Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46808 (260) 490-3337 kenpowell@deepbluediversusa.com
Dive Seekers 856 Route 206 Mountain View Plaza, Hillsborough, NJ 08844 908-359-1250 sales@diveseekers.com
DiverCity Aquavertical 5010 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, Florida 34613 8137995900 kcomdo@aol.com
Illinois Institute of Diving 245 W Roosevelt Rd. Building #2 Suite 8, West Chicago, IL 60185 630-469-3483 scuba@iidscuba.com
Diversions Scuba 5504 University Ave, Madison WI 53705 608.441.2545 dive@diversions-scuba.com
International Scuba 2540 Marsh Lane Suite 128 Carollton, TX 75006 972-416-8400 info@internationalscuba.com
Just Add Water 36200 Euclid Ave. Willoughby, OH 44094 440.942.7575 godive@justaddwaterscuba.com
New Wave Scuba Center 1425 W. Lakeshore Dr, Port Clinton, OH 43452 419.734.2240 info@newwavescuba.com
Patriot Dive Center 829 S. Kerr Ave, Wilmington, NC 28403 910-399-2814 rob@patriotdivecenter.com
Rum Runner Dive Shop 214 B beacon Dr, Winterville, NC 28590 (252) 439-4390 diving@rumrunnediveshop.com
Scuba Unlimited 8966 Blue Ash Road, Cincinnati OH, 45242 513.793.4747 info@2dive4.com
Spruce Creek Scuba 1646 Taylor Rd, Port Orange, Tampa, Florida 33606 386-767-1727 DivingSCS@aol.com
Wallin’s Dive Center 229 W 20th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403 (650) 591-5641 vince@wallins.com
Dive Georgia 168 Towne Lake Parkway, Woodstock, GA 30188 404-285-8600 info@divegeorgia.com
Scuba North 13380 S West Bayshore Dr, Traverse City MI 49684 231-947-2520 dive@scubanorth.com
Seaquatics Scuba & Snorkeling 5023 Eastman Ave, Midland, MI 48640 (989) 835-6391
seaquatics@charter.net
Michigan Diver LLC. 1265 Mitchell Lake Road, Attica, MI 48412 810-614-DIVE (3483)
info@michigandivers.com
Divers Supply Indy 104 S. Post Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46219 317-897-2822 dsi@diverssupplyindy.com
Blue Holic Scuba Inc. 3636 W. Olympic Blvd A, Los Angeles, CA 90019 323-641-7416 blueholicscuba@yahoo.com
Glacier Divers 432 N Hilltop Rd, Columbia Falls MT 59912 406-253-4016 glacierdivers3@gmail.com
Stuart Dive Center 3317 SE Federal HWY, Stuart, FL 34997 772-600-8288 info@stuartscuba.com
Dive World Scuba 2250 Thousand Oaks #212, San Antonio, TX 78232 210-403-3721 rodw@diveworldscuba.com

Canadian Dealers

Dive Tech Canada 1624 Hwy #2 East Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 613 498-6877 dan@divetech.ca
Xploration Sans Limites Inc 146 Route 117 Suite I, Sainte-Anne des Lacs, Quebec, Canada J0R1B0 579-990-2534 jpdumoulin@100l.ca

Australian Dealers

Aquatic Adventures Australia 2/5 Fulham Rd, Rowville, Vic 3178 +03 9763 9196 damian@aquaticadventures.com.au
Frog Dive Willoughby 539 WILLOUGHBY ROAD, WILLOUGHBY, NSW 2068 +621 9958 5699 dennis@frogdive.com.au
DOLPHIN SCUBA DIVING UNIT 3/129 WELSHPOOL ROAD, WELSHPOOL, WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6106 +61 (0) 893 532488 dolphin@dolphinscuba.com.au
DIVE DIVE DIVE 20 INGLESTON ROAD, WAKERLEY, QLD 4154 07 3890 4443 shop@divedivedive.com.au
Southern Cross Divers 235 Spit Rd, Mosman NSW 2088 02 9969 5072 barry@southerncrossdivers.com.au
The Dive Victoria Group Shop 1 / 6 Harbour Place, Queenscliff, VIC 3225 03 5258 4188 info@divevictoria.com.au

New Zealand Dealers

Global Dive New Zealand 132 BEAUMONT STREET, WESTHAVEN, AUCKLAND 1010 00649 9205200 info@globaldive.net

Korean Dealers

NB Divers Inc Dae Jin B/D 2F, Jamsil-Bon Dong 195-5, Song Pa GU, Sooul, Korea, 138-862 82 2 4236264 nudiblue@hotmail.com
Scuba info Migwang B/D 2F, 210 Seokchon 210-9, Songpa Gu, Seoul, Korea. 135-845 010-8731-8920 479017@gmail.com
Licoom 552-11, Seongnae 1-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, Korea 070-7633-5288 0115425288@nate.com
DCP System 73-10, 2F sam-jeon Dong song pa gu, Seoul, Korea 070-7672-1391 crow143@hanmail.net
Aquamarine 197-7 jamsildong, songpa gu, Seoul, Korea 02-539-0445 scubain@naver.com
Openwater Scuba 79-2 yangpeongdong 4ga, youngdeongpo gu, Seoul, Korea 010)9307-9230 mongsild@naver.com
Everleisure 148-11, Gwangjang-dong, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, Korea 82-2-456-7211
BS Dive 4F, 373-121, Gwangan 2-dong, Suyeong-gu, Busan, Korea (82) 51 - 759-7707 pages74@empal.com
Dive Company 3F, 189-2, Jamsilbon-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 2- 2202 -8447
Gold Fish 5F, 518-5, Dunchon 2-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 70-7716-5690 hok0519@naver.com
Top Sports 812-1, Eumnae-dong, Buk-gu, Daegu, Korea (82) 53-325-7777 k7332@naver.com
Scuba Line 274, Cheongnyong-gil, Dangjin-si, Chungcheongnam-do, Korea (82) 41-353-6042 yunbh1004@naver.com
PSI scuba 543-3, Seongnae 1-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 10-6334-4475 psidooki@hotmail.com
Badaro Scuba 2665-14,Naeduk-dong, Cheongwon-gu, Cheongju-si, Chungcheongbuk-do, KOREA   scuba0072@daum.net
Yellow Submarin 128-24, Beomeo 2-dong, Suseong-gu, Daegu, Korea (82)10 3547 4679 lcg2001@daum.net
Inoon Scuba 227-10, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 2- 423-2110 ldw1010@nate.com
38 Scuba Resort. 1280, Donghae-daero, Hyeonbuk-myeon, Yangyang-gun, Gangwon-do, Korea (82) 10 5473 3050  
Paran Bada 24, Nonhyeon-ro 155-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 2 547 8184  
Panda Scuba 12, Beoman-ro, Suseong-gu, Daegu, Korea    

Malaysian Dealers

Prestige Scuba Sdn Bhd No. 3A, (Ground Floor) Jalan Perubatan 4, Pandan Indah, 55100, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia +603-42877888 info@prestigescuba.com

Indonesia Dealers

iDiveshopbali Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai, No. 664 Pesanggaran, Denpasar Selatan, Bali, Indonesia 80222 +62 361 710 483 info@scubamart.co.id

Singapore Dealers

Living Oceans Pte Ltd 140 Paya Lebar Road, #03-04 AZ@Paya Lebar, Singapore 409015 +65 6337 9829 info@livingoceans.com.sg

South African Dealers

PISCES DIVERS Goods Shed, Main Road Simon's Town, Cape Town +27 83 231 0240 info@piscesdivers.co.za

Philippines Dealers

Acacia Resort and Dive Centre Brgy Ligaya, Mabini 4202, Philippines +63 917 886 9036  

Hong Kong Dealers

Scuba kinetic No.25-27, Luk Hop St 3/fl. Blk B, Ft.6, Galaxy Factory Bldg, San PO Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong +852 23763198-9 info@scubakinetic.com

Taiwan Dealers

Ocean Mango Dive Equipment Shop No.152, Sec.1, Zhongxing Rd, Xindian Dist, NEW TAIPEI CITY 231, Taiwan +886 229108680 service@ocean-mango.com