Fourth Element Fourth Element

DEALERS

Fourth Element Authorised Dealers and Distributors

Fourth Element products can be found in most dive shops, and many stock a good selection of our gear, backed up by the expert advice that their staff and instructors can offer to help you select the best thermal protection system for your diving.

Premier Dealers carry a wide range of Fourth Element products and sizes within their stores.

See the list below to find a dealer near your location.

If you wish to test any Fourth Element products visit our test centres page to find a test centre near you.

UK Premier Dealers

Scubaducks Dive Centre Aylesbury info@scubaducks.co.uk
DiveStyle Berkshire, RG6 3HD info@divestyle.co.uk
Bristol Channel Diving Services Cardiff info@bristolchanneldiving.co.uk
New Horizons Cheshire info@new-horizon.co.uk
Watersports Warehouse Cornwall team@undersea.co.uk
Seaways Diving Cornwall seawaysdiving@btconnect.com
Aquanauts Devon noeleen@aquanauts.co.uk
Waterfront Scuba Greater London info@waterfrontscuba.com
Simply Scuba Kent info@simplyscuba.com
Capernwray Diving Lancashire info@dive-site.co.uk
Stoney Cove / Underwater World leicestershire sales@underwaterworld.co.uk
Ocean Leisure London internetsales@oceanleisure.co.uk
Mike’s Dive Store London London shop@mikesdivestore.com
DiveLife Manchester info@divelife.co.uk
Puffin Dive Centre Oban info@puffin.org.uk
Vobster Quay Diving Centre Somerset info@vobster.com
Andark Southampton shop@andark.co.uk
4th Element Diving Stockton On Tees info@4thelement.co.uk
Aquanaut Scuba and Snorkelling Surrey info@aquanautscuba.co.uk
Flippers n Fins Surrey info@flippersnfins.com
Sunderland Scuba Centre Tyne and Wear info@sunderlandscubacentre.com
Aquasport International West Midlands info@aquasportonline.com
Ocean View Diving Services West Sussex info@oceanviewdiving.co.uk
The Dive Zone Wiltshire info@thedivezone.co.uk

European Premier Dealers

Flagship Scubadiving Ltd Ireland info@flagshipscuba.com
Duikcentrum de Grevelingen Netherlands info@de-grevelingen.nl
De Zeeman Pro Belgium info@dezeeman.be
Dive Inn Spain
Tauchsport Käser Ag Switzerland info@tauchsport-kaeser.ch
SCUBA VIVA Switzerland info@scubaviva.ch
Deepstop GmbH Germany shop@deepstop.de
Faszination-Tauchsport Germany shop@faszination-tauchsport.de
Taucher-Technik Germany info@taucher-technik.de
EDPSPORT Italy info@edpsport.com

USA Premier Dealers

North East Scuba Supply Norristown PA john@northeastscubasupply.com
Dive Addicts Draper UT info@diveaddicts.com
Hollywood Divers Los Angeles CA info@hollywoodivers.com
Add Helium 4530 Arnold Ave, no. 6, Naples FL, 34104 info@addhelium.com
Ocean Enterprises 7710 Balboa Avenue Suite 101, San Diego, CA 92111 sales@oceanenterprises.com
Dive Right in Scuba 2422 W Lockport St, Plainfield, IL 60544 diverightinscuba.com

Canada Premier Dealers

Float N Flag Canada info@floatnflag.com

Rest of the World Premier Dealers

Dive Formula Russia post@dive-formula.ru

UK Dealers

Scubaducks Dive Centre 34 Edison Road, Rabans Lane Industrial Estate, Aylesbury, buckinghamshire, HP19 8TE 01296 317787 u2scubaducks@gmail.co.uk
4th Element Diving 47 Oxbridge Lane, Stockton On Tees, Cleveland, TS18 4AP 01642 601 616 info@4thelement.co.uk
Dive Newquay 50 East St, Newquay, Cornwall, TR7 1BE 01637 876 222 info@divenewquay.com
Underwater Explorers Unit 1, Maritime Business Centre, Mereside, Portland, Dorset DT5 1FD, U.K. 01305 824 555 info@underwaterexplorers.co.uk
Waterfront Scuba 42 Lichfield Terrace,St Marys Lane, Upminster, Essex, RM14 3JX 01708 227 122 info@waterfrontscuba.com
National Diving and Activity Centre Tidenham, Chepstow, Gloucestershire NP16 7LH 01291 630 046 enquiries@ndac.co.uk
Simply Scuba 5 Jubilee Way, Eurocentre, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8GD 0844 567 70 70 customercare@thesimplygroup.com
Stoney Cove / Underwater World Sapcote Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire, LE9 4DW 01455 273 089 sales@underwaterworld.co.uk
Diving Leisure London 36 Webb's Road, London, SW11 6SF 0207 924 4106 info@divingleisurelondon.co.uk
Mike’s Dive Store London 113 Power Road, Chiswick, London, W4 5PY 0208 9946006 shop@mikesdivestore.com
Dive Life Stone Pale Buildings, Victoria Lane, Whitefield, Manchester, M45 6BL 0161 796 0300 info@divelife.co.uk
Divemaster Scuba 403 Aspley Lane, Nottingham, NG8 5RR 0115 929 0707 admin@divemasterscuba.com
Vobster Diving Ltd Vobster Quarry Upper Vobster Mells, Radstock, Somerset, BA3 5SA 01373 814666 info@vobster.com
Scuba Pursuits Unit 3, Brindleys Business Park, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 7GD 01543 428 808 cannock@scubapursuits.com
Aquanaut Scuba and Snorkelling 34 Coombe Road, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT2 7AG 020 8546 8882 info@aquanautscuba.co.uk
Aquasport International 50 Lincoln Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B27 6PA 0121 706 6628 info@aquasportonline.com
The Dive Zone Avonside Enterprise Park, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 8BT 01225 791440 info@thedivezone.co.uk
Ocean View Diving 160 South Street, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 8AU 01903 767224 info@oceanviewdiving.co.uk

European Dealers

Duikcentrum de Grevelingen Elkerzeeseweg 34, 4322 NB Scharendijke +31 (0)111671500 duikcentrum@de-grevelingen.nl
Kingfish Kingfish Dive and Travel Tullingsgade 4, 1618 Copenhagen V. Denmark +45 3313 8383 dyk@kingfish.dk
Tauchsport Käser Ag Könizstrasse 157, 3097 Liebefeld Bern, Switzerland +41 031 332 45 75 info@tauchsport-kaeser.ch
Lange Tauchen / Dir Tec Shop Katharinenstrasse 17, 04109 Leipzig +49 (0)15116166666 info@lange-tauchen.de
Aquarius Tauchservice Kieler Strasse 9B, 24229 Danisch Nienhof +49 (0)4308 427 info@aquariustauchservice.de
De Zeeman Pro Jubellaan 54, 2800 Mechelen, Belgium +32 (0) 15 - 43 01 31 info@dezeeman.be
TECSERV Führmann Lilienweg 7, 94447 Plattling +49 (0)9931-929342 info@tecserv.org
RODME DYK RODMEVEJ 44, STENSTRUP 5771, DENMARK +45 62 26 34 40 gb@r-dyk.dk
Shop 4 Divers.eu UL. NOWOGRODZKA, 501515, 00-695, WARSZAWA/POLAND +48(0)606 996 584 biuro@raajon.pl
TBF-Wuppertal / Magic Factory Cronenfelderstr.75 42349 Wuppertal +49 (0) 2024086275 info@tbf-wuppertal.de
Scuba Viva Sihlfeldstr. 10, CH-8003 Zürich, Schweiz +41 (0)44 450 55 00 info@scubaviva.ch
Flagship Scubadiving Ltd Jenkins Yard, Hudson Road, Sandycove, Co. Dublin, Ireland 00 353 128 451 80 info@flagshipscuba.com
Titan Bankos Karoly U. 3, Kunszentmiklos, Hungary 6090 +3676550046 info@divemarket.hu
Schnorchel Tauchshop e.K. Sessendrupweg 49 - 51, 48161 Münster / Nienberge 02533-9354782 shop@schnorchel-tauchshop.de
EDPSPORT Via Ostiense 119/S, 00154 Rome, Italy +39 06 575132 info@edpsport.com
Cork Dive Centre Unit 4, Forge Hill Entp. Park, Forge Hill, Togher, Cork 00 353 879 941 988 corkdivecentre@gmail.com
Dykkeroplevelser Gothersgade 165, 1123 Copenhagen, Denmark +45 32 21 90 00 info@dykkeroplevelser.dk

USA Dealers

Dive Addicts 12356 S 900E Ste. 102 Draper, UT 84020 801-572-5111 info@diveaddicts.com
Hollywood Divers 3575 Cahuenga Blvd. West #104, Hollywood, CA 90068 323-969-9800 info@Hollywoodivers.com
Northeast Scuba Supply 919 North Trooper Road Norristown, PA 19403 610-631-2288 john@northeastscubasupply.com
Aqua Center of Green Bay 628 Bellevue St, Green Bay WI, 54302 920.468.8080 info@aquacntr.com
Hampton Dive Center 369 Route 24 Riverhead, NY 11901 631-727-7578 scuba@hamptondive.com
New Wave Scuba Center 1425 W. Lakeshore Dr, Port Clinton, OH 43452 419.734.2240 info@newwavescuba.com
Malibu Divers 21231 Pacific Coast Hwy, Malibu, CA 90265 (310) 456-2396 info@malibudivers.com
Malibu Divers 21231 Pacific Coast Hwy, Malibu, CA 90265 (310) 456-2396 info@malibudivers.com
AquaTech Scuba Center 4313 Morgan Ave Suite A, Evansville, IN 47715 812-479-5764 aquatech@aquatechdivecenter.com
Backscatter Underwater Video and Photo 225 Cannery Row, Monterey, CA 93940 831-645-1082 russ@backscatter.com
BELLEVUE DIVERS 1429 130th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98005 425-453-5100 info@bellevuedivers.com
Columbus Scuba Inc. 4680 Indianola Ave, Columbus, Ohio 43214 (614) 500-PADI (7234) info@columbusscuba.com
Deep Blue Divers Aquatic Center 1615 W Coliseum Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46808 (260) 490-3337 kenpowell@deepbluediversusa.com
Dive Seekers 856 Route 206 Mountain View Plaza, Hillsborough, NJ 08844 908-359-1250 sales@diveseekers.com
DiverCity Aquavertical 5010 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, Florida 34613 8137995900 kcomdo@aol.com
Illinois Institute of Diving 245 W Roosevelt Rd. Building #2 Suite 8, West Chicago, IL 60185 630-469-3483 scuba@iidscuba.com
Diversions Scuba 5504 University Ave, Madison WI 53705 608.441.2545 dive@diversions-scuba.com
International Scuba 2540 Marsh Lane Suite 128 Carollton, TX 75006 972-416-8400 info@internationalscuba.com
Just Add Water 36200 Euclid Ave. Willoughby, OH 44094 440.942.7575 godive@justaddwaterscuba.com
New Wave Scuba Center 1425 W. Lakeshore Dr, Port Clinton, OH 43452 419.734.2240 info@newwavescuba.com
Patriot Dive Center 829 S. Kerr Ave, Wilmington, NC 28403 910-399-2814 rob@patriotdivecenter.com
Rum Runner Dive Shop 4054 S Memorial Dr # O, Winterville, NC 28590 (252) 439-4390  
Scuba Unlimited 8966 Blue Ash Road, Cincinnati OH, 45242 513.793.4747 info@2dive4.com
Spruce Creek Scuba 1646 Taylor Rd, Port Orange, Tampa, Florida 33606 386-767-1727 DivingSCS@aol.com
Wallin’s Dive Center 229 W 20th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403 (650) 591-5641 vince@wallins.com

Canadian Dealers

Dive Tech Canada 1624 Hwy #2 East Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 613 498-6877 dan@divetech.ca
Xploration Sans Limites Inc 146 Route 117 Suite I, Sainte-Anne des Lacs, Quebec, Canada J0R1B0 579-990-2534 jpdumoulin@100l.ca

Australian Dealers

Aquatic Adventures Australia 2/5 Fulham Rd, Rowville, Vic 3178 +03 9763 9196 damian@aquaticadventures.com.au
Frog Dive Willoughby 539 WILLOUGHBY ROAD, WILLOUGHBY, NSW 2068 +621 9958 5699 dennis@frogdive.com.au
DOLPHIN SCUBA DIVING UNIT 3/129 WELSHPOOL ROAD, WELSHPOOL, WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6106 +61 (0) 893 532488 dolphin@dolphinscuba.com.au
DIVE DIVE DIVE 20 INGLESTON ROAD, WAKERLEY, QLD 4154 07 3890 4443 shop@divedivedive.com.au
Southern Cross Divers 235 Spit Rd, Mosman NSW 2088 02 9969 5072 barry@southerncrossdivers.com.au
The Dive Victoria Group Shop 1 / 6 Harbour Place, Queenscliff, VIC 3225 03 5258 4188 info@divevictoria.com.au

New Zealand Dealers

Global Dive New Zealand 132 BEAUMONT STREET, WESTHAVEN, AUCKLAND 1010 00649 9205200 info@globaldive.net

Korean Dealers

NB Divers Inc Dae Jin B/D 2F, Jamsil-Bon Dong 195-5, Song Pa GU, Sooul, Korea, 138-862 82 2 4236264 nudiblue@hotmail.com
Scuba info Migwang B/D 2F, 210 Seokchon 210-9, Songpa Gu, Seoul, Korea. 135-845 010-8731-8920 479017@gmail.com
Licoom 552-11, Seongnae 1-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, Korea 070-7633-5288 0115425288@nate.com
DCP System 73-10, 2F sam-jeon Dong song pa gu, Seoul, Korea 070-7672-1391 crow143@hanmail.net
Aquamarine 197-7 jamsildong, songpa gu, Seoul, Korea 02-539-0445 scubain@naver.com
Openwater Scuba 79-2 yangpeongdong 4ga, youngdeongpo gu, Seoul, Korea 010)9307-9230 mongsild@naver.com
Everleisure 148-11, Gwangjang-dong, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, Korea 82-2-456-7211
BS Dive 4F, 373-121, Gwangan 2-dong, Suyeong-gu, Busan, Korea (82) 51 - 759-7707 pages74@empal.com
Dive Company 3F, 189-2, Jamsilbon-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 2- 2202 -8447
Gold Fish 5F, 518-5, Dunchon 2-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 70-7716-5690 hok0519@naver.com
Top Sports 812-1, Eumnae-dong, Buk-gu, Daegu, Korea (82) 53-325-7777 k7332@naver.com
Scuba Line 274, Cheongnyong-gil, Dangjin-si, Chungcheongnam-do, Korea (82) 41-353-6042 yunbh1004@naver.com
PSI scuba 543-3, Seongnae 1-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 10-6334-4475 psidooki@hotmail.com
Badaro Scuba 2665-14,Naeduk-dong, Cheongwon-gu, Cheongju-si, Chungcheongbuk-do, KOREA   scuba0072@daum.net
Yellow Submarin 128-24, Beomeo 2-dong, Suseong-gu, Daegu, Korea (82)10 3547 4679 lcg2001@daum.net
Inoon Scuba 227-10, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 2- 423-2110 ldw1010@nate.com
38 Scuba Resort. 1280, Donghae-daero, Hyeonbuk-myeon, Yangyang-gun, Gangwon-do, Korea (82) 10 5473 3050  
Paran Bada 24, Nonhyeon-ro 155-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 2 547 8184  
Panda Scuba 12, Beoman-ro, Suseong-gu, Daegu, Korea    

Malaysian Dealers

Prestige Scuba Sdn Bhd No. 3A, (Ground Floor) Jalan Perubatan 4, Pandan Indah, 55100, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia +603-42877888 info@prestigescuba.com

Indonesia Dealers

iDiveshopbali Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai, No. 664 Pesanggaran, Denpasar Selatan, Bali, Indonesia 80222 +62 361 710 483 info@scubamart.co.id

Singapore Dealers

Living Oceans Pte Ltd 140 Paya Lebar Road, #03-04 AZ@Paya Lebar, Singapore 409015 +65 6337 9829 info@livingoceans.com.sg

South African Dealers

PISCES DIVERS Goods Shed, Main Road Simon's Town, Cape Town +27 83 231 0240 info@piscesdivers.co.za

Philippines Dealers

Acacia Resort and Dive Centre Brgy Ligaya, Mabini 4202, Philippines +63 917 886 9036  

Hong Kong Dealers

Scuba kinetic No.25-27, Luk Hop St 3/fl. Blk B, Ft.6, Galaxy Factory Bldg, San PO Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong +852 23763198-9 info@scubakinetic.com

Taiwan Dealers

Ocean Mango Dive Equipment Shop No.152, Sec.1, Zhongxing Rd, Xindian Dist, NEW TAIPEI CITY 231, Taiwan +886 229108680 service@ocean-mango.com

European Distributors

Finland Ursuk Oy orders@ursuk.com www.ursuk.fi
Netherlands Dive Valley info@divevalley.com www.divevalley.com
Sweden Arctic Diving AB info@arctic-diving.se www.arctic-diving.se
Ukraine Divestandart ukraine@fourthelement.com www.divestandart.com
Czech Republic and Slovakia Dive Travel divetravel@divetravel.cz www.divetravel.cz
Malta Maltaqua dive@maltaqua.com www.maltaqua.com
France De Zeeman Pro nv. france@fourthelement.com
Poland Raajon biuro@raajon.pl

Rest of the World Distributors

South East Asia Living Group Pte Ltd info@livinggroup.asia www.livinggroup.asia
Japan Fourth Element Japan davidg@fourthelement.jp www.fourthelement.jp
Korea Fourth Element Korea info@fourthelement.kr www.fourthelement.kr
Russia Fourth Element Russia russia@fourthelement.com
+7964 521 7772
www.fourthelement.ru
Dutch Caribbean Palm Trading Bonaire N.V. purchase@palmtradingnv.com www.palmtradingnv.com
Egypt Archipelagic Life Ltd. sales@archipelagic.life www.archipelagic.life
Greece Archipelagic Life Ltd. sales@archipelagic.life www.archipelagic.life
Croatia Archipelagic Life Ltd. sales@archipelagic.life www.archipelagic.life
Australia Fourth Element PTY oceania@fourthelement.com www.fourthelement.com
Croatia Archipelagic Life Ltd. sales@archipelagic.life www.archipelagic.life
Dugit Yeheskel Sasson Ltd 250 Ben Yehuda St, Tel –Aviv, 6350109, Israel   www.dugit.co.il

European Distributors

Finland Ursuk Oy orders@ursuk.com www.ursuk.fi
Netherlands Dive Valley info@divevalley.com www.divevalley.com
Sweden Arctic Diving AB info@arctic-diving.se www.arctic-diving.se
Ukraine Divestandart ukraine@fourthelement.com www.divestandart.com
Czech Republic and Slovakia Dive Travel divetravel@divetravel.cz www.divetravel.cz
Malta Maltaqua dive@maltaqua.com www.maltaqua.com
France De Zeeman Pro nv. france@fourthelement.com
Poland Raajon biuro@raajon.pl

Rest of the World Distributors

South East Asia Living Group Pte Ltd info@livinggroup.asia www.livinggroup.asia
Japan Fourth Element Japan davidg@fourthelement.jp www.fourthelement.jp
Korea Fourth Element Korea info@fourthelement.kr www.fourthelement.kr
Russia Fourth Element Russia russia@fourthelement.com
+7964 521 7772
www.fourthelement.ru
Dutch Caribbean Palm Trading Bonaire N.V. purchase@palmtradingnv.com www.palmtradingnv.com
Egypt Archipelagic Life Ltd. sales@archipelagic.life www.archipelagic.life
Greece Archipelagic Life Ltd. sales@archipelagic.life www.archipelagic.life
Croatia Archipelagic Life Ltd. sales@archipelagic.life www.archipelagic.life
Australia Fourth Element PTY oceania@fourthelement.com www.fourthelement.com
Croatia Archipelagic Life Ltd. sales@archipelagic.life www.archipelagic.life
Dugit Yeheskel Sasson Ltd 250 Ben Yehuda St, Tel –Aviv, 6350109, Israel   www.dugit.co.il

Become a dealer application form


  • Principal Contacts