Fourth Element Fourth Element

DEALERS

Fourth Element Authorised Dealers and Distributors

Fourth Element products can be found in most dive shops, and many stock a good selection of our gear, backed up by the expert advice that their staff and instructors can offer to help you select the best thermal protection system for your diving.

Premier Dealers carry a wide range of Fourth Element products and sizes within their stores.

See the list below to find a dealer near your location.

If you wish to test any Fourth Element products visit our test centres page to find a test centre near you.

UK Premier Dealers

Simply Scuba Kent info@simplyscuba.com
DiveLife Manchester info@divelife.co.uk
Vobster Quay Diving Centre Somerset info@vobster.com
Puffin Dive Centre Oban info@puffin.org.uk
The Dive Zone Wiltshire info@thedivezone.co.uk
Ocean Leisure London internetsales@oceanleisure.co.uk
Aquasport International West Midlands info@aquasportonline.com
Mikes Chiswick London shop@mikesdivestore.com
Andark Southampton shop@andark.co.uk
Aquanaut Scuba and Snorkelling Surrey info@aquanautscuba.co.uk
Stoney Cove / Underwater World leicestershire sales@underwaterworld.co.uk
New Horizons Cheshire info@new-horizon.co.uk
Scubaducks Dive Centre Aylesbury info@scubaducks.co.uk
Flippers n Fins Surrey info@flippersnfins.com
DiveStyle Berkshire, RG6 3HD info@divestyle.co.uk
Bristol Channel Diving Services Cardiff info@bristolchanneldiving.co.uk
Capernwray Diving Lancashire info@dive-site.co.uk
Ocean View Diving Services West Sussex info@oceanviewdiving.co.uk
4th Element Diving Stockton On Tees info@4thelement.co.uk
Watersports Warehouse Cornwall team@undersea.co.uk
Sunderland Scuba Centre Tyne and Wear info@sunderlandscubacentre.com
ScoobaBoosta Warwick enquiries@scoobaboosta.co.uk
Seaways Diving Cornwall seawaysdiving@btconnect.com
Waterfront Scuba Greater London info@waterfrontscuba.com

European Premier Dealers

Flagship Scubadiving Ireland info@flagshipscuba.com
Duikcentrum de Grevelingen Netherlands info@de-grevelingen.nl
De Zeeman Pro Belgium info@dezeeman.be
Dive Inn Spain
Tauchsport Käser Ag Switzerland info@tauchsport-kaeser.ch

USA Premier Dealers

North East Scuba Supply Norristown PA john@northeastscubasupply.com
Dive Addicts Draper UT info@diveaddicts.com
Hollywood Divers Los Angeles CA info@hollywoodivers.com
Add Helium 4530 Arnold Ave, no. 6, Naples FL, 34104 info@addhelium.com
Ocean Enterprises 7710 Balboa Avenue Suite 101, San Diego, CA 92111 sales@oceanenterprises.com

Canada Premier Dealers

Float N Flag Canada info@floatnflag.com

Rest of the World Premier Dealers

Dive Formula Russia post@dive-formula.ru

UK Dealers

Dive Life Stone Pale Buildings, Victoria Lane, Whitefield, Manchester, M45 6BL 0161 796 0300 info@divelife.co.uk
The Dive Zone Avonside Enterprise Park, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 8BT 01225 791440 info@thedivezone.co.uk
Simply Scuba 5 Jubilee Way, Eurocentre, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8GD 0844 567 70 70 info@simplyscuba.com
4th Element Diving 47 Oxbridge Lane, Stockton On Tees, TS18 4AP 01642 601 616 info@4thelement.co.uk
Stoney Cove / Underwater World Sapcote Road, Stoney Stanton, LE9 4DW 01455 273 089 sales@underwaterworld.co.uk
Mikes Chiswick 113 Power Road, Chiswick, London, W4 5PY 0208 9946006 shop@mikesdivestore.com
Scubaducks Dive Centre 34 Edison Road, Rabans Lane Industrial Estate, Aylesbury, HP19 8TE 01296 317787 u2us@scubaducks.co.uk
Flagship Scuba Flagship Scubadiving, Grand Canal Basin, South Dock Road, Dublin 00 353 1667 0988 info@flagshipscuba.com
Aquasport International 50 Lincoln Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B27 6PA 0121 706 6628 info@aquasportonline.com
Vobster Diving LTD Vobster Quarry Upper Vobster Mells, Radstock, Somerset, BA3 5SA 01373 814666 info@vobster.com
Underwater Explorers 15 Castletown, Portland, DT5 1BD 01305 824 555 info@underwaterexplorers.co.uk
Diving Leisure London 36 Webb's Road, London, SW11 6SF 0207 924 4106 info@divingleisurelondon.co.uk
SCUBApursuits Unit 3, Brindleys Business Park, Cannock, WS11 7GD 01543 428 808 cannock@scubapursuits.com
National Diving and Activity Centre Tidenham Quarry, Tidenham, Chepstow, NP16 7LH 01291 630 046 enquiries@ndac.co.uk
Aquanaut Scuba and Snorkelling 34 Coombe Road, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT2 7AG 020 8546 8882 info@aquanautscuba.co.uk

European Dealers

Duikcentrum de Grevelingen Elkerzeeseweg 34, 4322 NB Scharendijke +31 (0)111671500 duikcentrum@de-grevelingen.nl
Kingfish Kingfish Dive and Travel Tullingsgade 4, 1618 Copenhagen V. Denmark +45 3313 8383 dyk@kingfish.dk
Tauchsport Käser Ag Könizstrasse 157, 3097 Liebefeld Bern, Switzerland +41 031 332 45 75 info@tauchsport-kaeser.ch
Scubatime - Tauchschule Münster 48149 Münster, Benteler Str. 3, 48149 Münster +49 (0) 251 480 74 89 info@scubatime.de
Aquarius Tauchservice Kieler Strasse 9B, 24229 Danisch Nienhof +49 (0)4308 427 info@aquariustauchservice.de
De Zeeman Pro Jubellaan 54, 2800 Mechelen, Belgium +32 (0) 15 - 43 01 31 info@dezeeman.be
TECSERV Führmann Lilienweg 7, 94447 Plattling +49 (0)9931-929342 info@tecserv.org
RODME DYK RODMEVEJ 44, STENSTRUP 5771, DENMARK +45 62 26 34 40 gb@r-dyk.dk
Shop 4 Divers.eu UL. NOWOGRODZKA, 501515, 00-695, WARSZAWA/POLAND +48(0)606 996 584 biuro@raajon.pl

USA Dealers

Dive Addicts 12356 S 900E Ste. 102 Draper, UT 84020 801-572-5111 info@diveaddicts.com
Hollywood Divers 3575 Cahuenga Blvd. West #104, Hollywood, CA 90068 323-969-9800 info@Hollywoodivers.com
Northeast Scuba Supply 919 North Trooper Road Norristown, PA 19403 610-631-2288 john@northeastscubasupply.com
Aqua Center of Green Bay 628 Bellevue St, Green Bay WI, 54302 920.468.8080 info@aquacntr.com
Hampton Dive Center 369 Route 24 Riverhead, NY 11901 631-727-7578 scuba@hamptondive.com
New Wave Scuba Center 1425 W. Lakeshore Dr, Port Clinton, OH 43452 419.734.2240 info@newwavescuba.com
Malibu Divers 21231 Pacific Coast Hwy, Malibu, CA 90265 (310) 456-2396 info@malibudivers.com
Malibu Divers 21231 Pacific Coast Hwy, Malibu, CA 90265 (310) 456-2396 info@malibudivers.com

Canadian Dealers

Dive Tech Canada 1624 Hwy #2 East Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 613 498-6877 dan@divetech.ca
Xploration Sans Limites Inc 146 Route 117 Suite I, Sainte-Anne des Lacs, Quebec, Canada J0R1B0 579-990-2534 jpdumoulin@100l.ca

Australian Dealers

Aquatic Adventures Australia 2/5 Fulham Rd, Rowville, Vic 3178 +03 9763 9196 damian@aquaticadventures.com.au
Frog Dive Willoughby 539 WILLOUGHBY ROAD, WILLOUGHBY, NSW 2068 +621 9958 5699 dennis@frogdive.com.au
DOLPHIN SCUBA DIVING UNIT 3/129 WELSHPOOL ROAD, WELSHPOOL, WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6106 +61 (0) 893 532488 dolphin@dolphinscuba.com.au
Closed Circuit Divers 2 CABLE CLOSE, KEWARRA BEACH, QUEENSLAND 4879 +00117405 75656 lance@closedcircuitdivers.com.au

New Zealand Dealers

Global Dive New Zealand 132 BEAUMONT STREET, WESTHAVEN, AUCKLAND 1010 00649 9205200 info@globaldive.net

Korean Dealers

NB Divers Inc Dae Jin B/D 2F, Jamsil-Bon Dong 195-5, Song Pa GU, Sooul, Korea, 138-862 82 2 4236264 nudiblue@hotmail.com
Scuba info Migwang B/D 2F, 210 Seokchon 210-9, Songpa Gu, Seoul, Korea. 135-845 010-8731-8920 479017@gmail.com
Licoom 552-11, Seongnae 1-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, Korea 070-7633-5288 0115425288@nate.com
DCP System 73-10, 2F sam-jeon Dong song pa gu, Seoul, Korea 070-7672-1391 crow143@hanmail.net
Aquamarine 197-7 jamsildong, songpa gu, Seoul, Korea 02-539-0445 scubain@naver.com
Openwater Scuba 79-2 yangpeongdong 4ga, youngdeongpo gu, Seoul, Korea 010)9307-9230 mongsild@naver.com
Everleisure 148-11, Gwangjang-dong, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, Korea 82-2-456-7211
BS Dive 4F, 373-121, Gwangan 2-dong, Suyeong-gu, Busan, Korea (82) 51 - 759-7707 pages74@empal.com
Dive Company 3F, 189-2, Jamsilbon-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 2- 2202 -8447
Gold Fish 5F, 518-5, Dunchon 2-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 70-7716-5690 hok0519@naver.com
Top Sports 812-1, Eumnae-dong, Buk-gu, Daegu, Korea (82) 53-325-7777 k7332@naver.com
Scuba Line 274, Cheongnyong-gil, Dangjin-si, Chungcheongnam-do, Korea (82) 41-353-6042 yunbh1004@naver.com
PSI scuba 543-3, Seongnae 1-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 10-6334-4475 psidooki@hotmail.com
Badaro Scuba 2665-14,Naeduk-dong, Cheongwon-gu, Cheongju-si, Chungcheongbuk-do, KOREA   scuba0072@daum.net
Yellow Submarin 128-24, Beomeo 2-dong, Suseong-gu, Daegu, Korea (82)10 3547 4679 lcg2001@daum.net
Inoon Scuba 227-10, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul, Korea (82) 2- 423-2110 ldw1010@nate.com

Malaysian Dealers

Prestige Scuba Sdn Bhd No. 3A, (Ground Floor) Jalan Perubatan 4, Pandan Indah, 55100, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia +603-42877888 info@prestigescuba.com

Indonesia Dealers

ScubaMart Indonesia Kompleks Ruko Grand Boutique Centre, Blok D No.04, Jalan Mangga Dua Raya, 14430 Jakarta, Indonesia 012 612 4818 info@scubamart.co.id

Singapore Dealers

Living Seas 140 Paya Lebar Road, #03-04 AZ@Paya Lebar, Singapore 409015 +65 6337 9829 info@livingseas.com.sg

Philippines Dealers

Acacia Resort and Dive Centre Brgy Ligaya, Mabini 4202, Philippines +63 917 886 9036  

European Distributors

Finland Ursuk Oy orders@ursuk.com www.ursuk.fi
Netherlands Dive Valley info@divevalley.com www.divevalley.com
Sweden Arctic Diving AB info@arctic-diving.se www.arctic-diving.se
Ukraine Divestandart ukraine@fourthelement.com www.divestandart.com
Czech Republic Jaroslav Nesvadba jajda@potapec.cz
Malta Maltaqua dive@maltaqua.com www.maltaqua.com
Norway Safe Nor rune@safenor.no www.safenor.no
France De Zeeman Pro nv. france@fourthelement.com

Rest of the World Distributors

South East Asia Living Seas info@livingseas.com.sg www.livingseas.com
Japan Fourth Element Japan davidg@fourthelement.jp www.fourthelement.jp
Korea Fourth Element Korea info@fourthelement.kr www.fourthelement.kr
Russia Fourth Element Russia russia@fourthelement.com
+7964 521 7772
www.fourthelement.ru
Dutch Caribbean Palm Trading Bonaire N.V. purchase@palmtradingnv.com www.palmtradingnv.com
Form Loading... Otherwise Click Here.